Fri. Sep 18th, 2020


Quality Sound Service

Nika Devi – Sublime Progressive House, Vol. 11 (LWSPH11)

1 min read
Producers: Nika Devi, Sonic Snares, WildVibes, Vories, Will Canas, Aaron Cullen, Element 108, Space Motion, Tiziano Ghezzo, Thoquu, Grotesque, Indigo Man, Milkwish, 9hearts, Grant Saxena, Motus (EU), Wilderness, Tim Branch, Rojan, RhythmCNTRL, t-Zhuk, Nine One, P U L S A R, Can Durmus, Mau Bacarreza, Andrei Gabriel, Livia Andrei, Valentin Ilie, Charles Moui
Created: 2020-05-11
Company: LW Recordings
Serial No:LWSPH11
Sound Categories: Progressive House
quality: Mp3 320kbps
Sonic Snares – Bop (Extended Mix)

WildVibes, Vories – You (Original Mix)

Will Canas – Neurotic (Original Mix)

Aaron Cullen, Element 108 – Dissonance (Original Mix)

Space Motion – Voices (Da Fresh Remix)

Tiziano Ghezzo – Pearls (Original Mix)

Thoquu – Gargantua (Original Mix)

Grotesque – What You Want (Nepokritov Remix)

Indigo Man – Speed of Light (Listener Edition)

Milkwish, 9hearts – Sora (Extended Mix)

Grant Saxena – Portals (Original Mix)

Nika Devi – WRoom (Original Mix)

Wilderness – Insanity (Extended Mix)

Tim Branch – Strange Runner (Original Mix)

Rojan – Beam Of Light (George Alvarez Remix)

RhythmCNTRL – Infinity (Damir Klaric Remix)

t-Zhuk – Never Take Off (Original Mix)

Nine One – Pemba (Ody Dozz Remix)

P U L S A R – Magic Arp (Original Mix)

Can Durmus – Parade (Original Mix)

Mau Bacarreza – Neues Leben (Original Mix)

Andrei Gabriel – Perfect Storm (Original Mix)

Livia Andrei, Valentin Ilie – Reverie (Filip Fisher Remix)

Motus (EU) – Burning Sun (JP Lantieri Remix)

Charles Moui – Solid State (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.